Afterthoughts, KOA live show 04/07/16

20160404_122338

Here is that dog I mentioned on the show, her name is Sydney.  LOL, this dog was everywhere!  She acts like she has thumbs and climbs on you like a Spider Monkey.  She looks like a mix between Chewbacca and a Ewok, this dog is just awesome.  On my trip I also got to meet my first Grandson, Aiden!  I got the chance to spend some time with him and my Daughter.  Holding him, makes the circle complete……just amazing!

On this weeks show, we talked about Pride and Passion and I shared my story about the dog and my trip.  I also met Michael Hannigan. This weeks show went much smoother than our first show back on the air.  I wasn’t nervous at all, and I think I only counted 5 or 6 “ummms” this time!  The show was short, but that is ok.  I have learned over the years that it is better to let a show flow into completion early, rather than trying to make it last for the allotted time.

If you haven’t checked out this weeks show and the bonus video on “Giving a Bad Tarot Card Reading”  go check those out now!  That is all for now Knights, until next time…….

Awaken the Knight Within!

Leave a Reply

